Contact Us

Address 1202 East Troy Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46203-5239
Telephone (Main): 317-217-1979

Faculty

Principal:
Michael Dunagan
Mdunagan@emmadonnanms.org

Assistant Principal Tyler Small
tsmall@emmadonnanms.org
Business Administrator Bonnie Hester
bhester@emmadonnanms.org
Enrollment Manager/DPC Mamie Morris
Mmorris@emmadonnanms.org
Student Services Coordinator Caleb Sowers
csowers@emmadonnanms.org
Title 1 Coordinator Barb Westermann
Bwestermann@emmadonnanms.org
Parent Liaison Angela Parker
aparker@emmadonnanms.org
Staff E-mail Staff Email list

Please direct journalist inquiries to:

Colleen Reynolds, APR
Edge Communications – Public Relations Counselor
www.charterschoolsusa.com/press-room/

COPYRIGHT ©CSUSA 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.